9-1-1  501-450-3111  ucapd@uca.edu www.uca.edu

Office of the Chief of Police
Chief John D. Merguie, Interim Chief of Police
Captain Justin W. TapleyStandards & Training Commander
Ms. Kathy Runge, Administrative Specialist

Administrative Services Bureau
Captain Chris Bentley, Commander

Community Outreach Division
Lieutenant Brad Moore, Commander
Officer Michael Hopper, Public Relations & Information Officer

Field Operations Bureau
Vacant, Commander

Patrol Services Division
Lieutenant Jamie BootheCommander
Sergeant Sarah GarrettTeam B Leader
Sergeant Keith McKayTeam C Leader
Sergeant Mike ShawTeam A Leader
Officer Alec Baldwin
Officer Taylor Berry
Officer Justin Bishop
Officer Chris Grinder
Officer Joshua Heard
Officer John Hill
Officer Tyler Louden
Officer Lucas McKay
Officer Tory McManis
Officer Jake Moss
Officer Katrina Ray
Officer Destin Rink
Officer Zachary Sanders
Officer Quincy Tims
Officer Chris Vasquez

Criminal Investigations Division

Sergeant Daniel UsseryDetective

Operations Support and Compliance Bureau
Captain Jeremy CrabbCommander

Records & Communications Division
Comm/Records Specialist Misty NicholasManager
Comm. Specialist Andrew Norvell, Lead Communications Specialist
Comm. Specialist Arthur Camp
Comm. Specialist Holli Daugherty
Comm. Specialist Timothy Hall
Comm. Specialist Marchelle Jones
Comm. Specialist Winston Rogers
Comm. Specialist Christina Ross

Parking Services Division
Mr. Reggie PrevoeManager
Ms. Jaylin EalyCashier
Ms. Claudia HartleyCashier